#ReadingCram Challenge: Most Anticipated 2014 Releases

Reading challenge hosted by Jenny @ Juliababyjen’s Reading Room and Dana @ Danasquare from December 9th-22nd.

Challenge: List your most anticipated book releases for 2014.

This list is mostly Young Adult but I’m hoping to branch out into more Adult Fiction within the next year (yay for variety)!

Click on the book covers for Goodreads links.

ReadingCram1

ReadingCram2

ReadingCram3

[NO COVER]

Harry Potter Encyclopedia by J.K. Rowling

*cue fangirl scream*
ReadingCram4 ReadingCram5 ReadingCram6 ReadingCram7 ReadingCram8 ReadingCram9 ReadingCram10

And the best thing is that I already have most of these as ARCs! *book shimmy*

9 thoughts on “#ReadingCram Challenge: Most Anticipated 2014 Releases

    • I’m still in shock that I was pre-approved for HarperCollins, which includes ALL the books featured on Epic Reads…ever! *internal screaming* This little book blogger is just happy that I can continue to read books that interest me :)

      Your list was great, I also need to read Hollow City, right after I get around to reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.

  1. Pingback: #ReadingCram Challenge: Wrap-up Post | My Life in Books

Leave a Reply

