#ReadingCram Challenge: Wrap-up Post

Reading challenge hosted by Jenny @ Juliababyjen’s Reading Room and Dana @ Danasquare from December 9th-22nd.

Completed Challenges (with links to posts/tweets):

Day One: TBR & Goals

Day Two: Teaser Challenge

Day Three: Top Ten Books of 2013

Day Four: Spine Poetry

Day Five: Favorite Book-Movie Adaptation 2013

Day Six: Seasonal Challenge

Day Seven: Twitter Synopsis Challenge

Day Eight: Movie Cast Challenge

Day Nine: Song Challenge

Day Ten: Post a Review Challenge

Day Eleven: Spine Poetry

Day Twelve: Spell It Out Challenge

Day Thirteen: Most Anticipated Releases 2014

Day Fourteen: Wrap-up Post

Completed Goals:

Total Read: 1/4

                             

Total Challenges (see links above): 11/10

Total New Blogs: 6/5

Jessica @ Jessica L. Brooks: Let Me Tell You a Story

Lori @ Writing My Own Fairy Tale

Amanda @ Hell-Bent to Read

Antara @ Code Name: Bookworm

Kay @ Dead Book Darling

Kailia @ Reading the Best of the Best

Total Finished Reviews: 1/2

Reality Boy by A.S. King

Well I succeeded in everything except my books read goal (which I guess it can be said is the most important…oh well). Life unexpectedly decided to get very busy, especially this particular weekend. Tonight (Dec. 21st) I have a secret santa party to attend, then I work tomorrow (Dec. 22nd) from 5am-12:30pm. Then later tomorrow, I have a family party to attend at 3pm. So I’ll barely get any sleep over the next 24 hours between the party, work ,and this Christmas party.

Needless to say, I’m going to be a very curmudgeonly person tomorrow. But on a nicer note, I had a lot of fun doing this read-a-thon and I hope you all have happy holidays (with much more sleep than I). Now I have to go be a stereotypical girl and spend an hour picking out my outfit for the party.

Leave a Reply

