Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish

Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me
ReadingCram1
I’ve already read this but I had listened to it as an audiobook. Some of the tips were so amazing, I need a physical copy so I can highlight the crap out of it. Seriously though, these insights into twenty-something life are INCREDIBLY helpful.
ReadingCram2
I absolutely love, love, LOVE this website so the book is definitely a must-buy.
ReadingCram3
Everyone is ranting and raving about Rainbow Rowell, and I’m sure for good reason. I think that this should be the first book I read of hers.

ReadingCram4

I’ve been holding out for the paperback but the cover is so ugly! I definitely need to get this in hardback.

ReadingCram5

Dragons. ‘Nuff said.

ReadingCram6

I’ve said this before, I’m a complete sucker for girls cross-dressing to fit in with the boys. Plus that cover gives me the worst kind of grabby hands imaginable.

ReadingCram7

Again, another book that I found through BookTube and just never got around to buying for myself.

ReadingCram8

I was hesitant to read this at first but all the positive reviews through book blogs and Goodreads has convinced me that this is one that I can’t miss.

ReadingCram9

Touted as Downton Abbey meets Pride and Prejudice, I can’t begin to explain how much I want to read this book.

ReadingCram10

Will Scarlet is a girl?! *swoon*

Leave a Reply

