Recommend a…Blog Who Has Similar Tastes As You

Weekly feature created by Shanyn @ Chick Loves Lit, hosted by Vy’s Blog.

I honestly don’t match up very well with other book blogs in terms of what we review. Much like my music tastes, my choice of book genres is very erratic and varied. So I did my best with choosing a similar blog.

Blog Who Has Similar Tastes As You

Screen Shot 2014-02-02 at 10.20.02 PM

Coffee Been Bookshelf

We’ve reviewed/read a lot of the same things or the books reviewed by are titles on my TBR list. Plus, I feel like we have the same chill vibe when it comes to blogging. Then I think that we both have very consistent blog design concepts and schemes. Maybe I’m just shooting in the dark here and there really aren’t any similarities, who knows. My take away is that I think it’s a good thing that I’m sort of my own entity. Variety is the spice of life, right!

Do you have a book blogger twin as well? What are some book loves that the two of you share? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

