Book Blogger Love-a-Thon Mini Challenge: Mash-Up!

So this challenge has to do with mashing together another hobby or interest with books. Since I’ve been on a music kick lately, I figured that I should make a book playlist. These are surprisingly hard to make by the way. But I think that this playlist is not only super chill to listen to by itself but reflects the book pretty well. So without further ado, here it is for your enjoyment!

The book is Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple which I have borrowed from my local library and it’s currently three weeks overdue…

And now for the book playlist!

If you’ve read the book, do you think that the songs match up pretty well? If not, what do you think of the playlist on its own? Does it make you want to read the book? Let me know in the comments below!

teacup.png01

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Love-a-Thon Mini Challenge: Mash-Up!

  1. I totally agree that book playlists are really, really hard to do!! I’ve never been able to get past a few songs honestly :P I haven’t read that book but I do love your playlist! Little Talks is probably one of my favorite songs at the moment!

Leave a Reply

