Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish

I’d be more than happy to accept any of these items as personal gifts because I’m just so damn lovable! *waits patiently*

Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own
ReadingCram1
As soon as I get some disposable income, this is my next tattoo!
ReadingCram2
What better way to combine my love of books and cats
ReadingCram3
Because I can’t get enough stud earrings
ReadingCram4
It’s so nerdy, it’s cool again
ReadingCram5
This makes me sigh with happiness just imagining the smell of the Western Woods
ReadingCram6
The only thing that would make this better would be a little wristlet
ReadingCram7
I seriously need to start taking baths…
ReadingCram8
I need these right now, my books are falling all over the place
ReadingCram9
Usually I don’t like socks but I’d make an exception for this pair
ReadingCram10

Because post-it notes are so middle school

Special thanks to Book Riot for its Book Fetish feature where I got most of these items. What are some bookish stuff on your wish-list? Did I inspire any new additions?Β Let me know in the comments below!

teacup.png01

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

  1. This prompt is the death of me…I’m finding SO much stuff I now want. BUT at least I have a list to direct people to when it’s my next birthday! lol XD That bookshelf is all sorts of awesome! My TTT!

Leave a Reply

